Lover

The majority of my music library comprises of Contemporary Christian Music (CCM), mostly well-known artists like Chris Tomlin, Matt Redman, and Rebecca St. James, but when I came across Nate Oyloe’s debut album, I knew it would be a great asset to my collection. Nate is a great man of God with a powerful testimony of God’s work in his life. His strong, clear voice presents his emotional lyrics in a way that gives God the glory He deserves. I can hear every word clearly, which is important to me when I listen to music.

This album contains my favorite song of all, “Father of Lights”. This original composition, like the rest of the album, stirred my emotions as it touvched my heart.A great classic for any time of day, especially when you need a little inspiration. A refreshing treat. 🙂

Click on the picture to check out his website, listen to samples from his albums, or order his CD.

What Do You Think?

